Page 1 sur 1

Know the name of all Episodes of Gandi Baat Season 4

Publié : mar. 8 févr. 2022 08:43
par famousbollywood
Gandi Baat Season 4 has been officially premiered on the Alt Balaji platform. Below are given the name of all episodes of Gandi Baat Season 4 are as follows:
Episode 1 Betab Dil Ki Tamanna
Episode 2 Woh Saat Din
Episode 3 Mera Pyar Paan Nahi Jisse Khaya Aur Thook Diya
Episode 4 Star Pati Mera
Episode 5 Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara
The duration of all that episodes is 30 to 35 minutes approx.
Also Read: